Wisconsin Lutheran Chapel logo

Full-time Staff

Jon Bilitz - Campus Pastor

Jon Bilitz

Campus Pastor

pb@wlchapel.org

Rich Freese - Worship Coordinator

Rich Freese

Worship Coordinator

rfreese@wlchapel.org

Kim Marshall - Outreach & Development Coordinator

Kim Marshall

Outreach & Development Coordinator

kim@wlchapel.org

Phil Anderson - Communication Coordinator

Phil Anderson

Communication Coordinator

ppanderson@wlchapel.org

Carol Trapp - Administrative Coordinator

Carol Trapp

Administrative Coordinator

carol.trapp@wlchapel.org

Matt Zuhlke - Information Technology Coordinator

Matt Zuhlke

Information Technology Coordinator

mattz@wlchapel.org

Part-time Staff

D'Ann Halleen - Office Assistant

D'Ann Halleen

Office Assistant

dhalleen@wlchapel.org

Jen Geerdts - Office Assistant

Jen Geerdts

Office Assistant

jengeerdts@wlchapel.org

Betty Jegerlehner - Office Assistant

Betty Jegerlehner

Office Assistant

bjegerlehner@wlchapel.org