Wisconsin Lutheran Chapel logo

Full-time Staff

Jon Bilitz - Campus Pastor

Jon Bilitz

Campus Pastor

pb@wlchapel.org

Rachel Heyn - Outreach Coordinator

Rachel Heyn

Outreach Coordinator

rachelh@wlchapel.org

Joel Hopper - Vicar

Joel Hopper

Vicar

joelh@wlchapel.org

Steve Pelischek - Worship Coordinator

Steve Pelischek

Worship Coordinator

stevepeli@wlchapel.org

Carol Trapp - Administrative Coordinator

Carol Trapp

Administrative Coordinator

carol.trapp@wlchapel.org

Matt Zuhlke - Information Technology Coordinator

Matt Zuhlke

Information Technology Coordinator

mattz@wlchapel.org

Part-time Staff

Beth DePrey - Office Assistant

Beth DePrey

Office Assistant

bdeprey@wlchapel.org

Rich Freese - Media Specialist

Rich Freese

Media Specialist

rfreese@wlchapel.org

Betty Jegerlehner - Office Assistant

Betty Jegerlehner

Office Assistant

bjegerlehner@wlchapel.org

In Remembrance

Pastor Tom Trapp

Pastor Tom Trapp (1949-2019)

Campus Pastor (1979-2017)